Rustic Cake Stands

I just found a shop on Etsy that I love. It’s called the rustic wedding shop. I could just tell you what they do, but instead I’ll show you.

and if you are looking for something even more simplistic and earthy, why not just go for a plain ol’ tree stump?

I just think these stands are the cutest touch to a woodland wedding (which are one of my favorite kinds) and why use them for just cake?! You could use them for the bar, for centerpieces, for the gift table. It’s quite endless, I think.

Hey look! I found you an example! Thanks, Style Me Pretty, for being awesome.

One response

  1. I love the tree stump cake stand idea:)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

